Gestão 2018-2020

COMISSÃO DE EXTENSÃO

NOME EMAIL
Karina Silveira de Almeida Hammerschmidt karina.h@ufsc.br
Ana Rosete Camargo Maia ana.maia@ufsc.br
Maria Terezinha Zeferino terezinha.zeferino@ufsc.br
Margarete Maria de Lima margarete.lima@ufsc.br
Valéria de Cassia Sparapani valeria.sparapani@ufsc.br
Ângela Maria Alvarez angela.alvarez@ufsc.br
Cristine Roos cristine.roos@ufsc.br
Katia Cilene Godinho Bertoncello katia.bertoncello@ufsc.br
Maria Fernanda Baeta Alonso da Costa fernanda.baeta@ufsc.br


CÂMARA DE EXTENSÃO

NOME SITUAÇÃO EMAIL
Karina Silveira de Almeida Hammerschmidt Titular (Coordenadora) karina.h@ufsc.br
Ana Rosete Camargo Maia Titular ana.maia@ufsc.br
Maria Terezinha Zeferino Titular terezinha.zeferino@ufsc.br
Margarete Maria de Lima Titular margarete.lima@ufsc.br
Valéria de Cassia Sparapani Titular valeria.sparapani@ufsc.br
Ângela Maria Alvarez Suplente angela.alvarez@ufsc.br
Cristine Roos Suplente cristine.roos@ufsc.br
Katia Cilene Godinho Bertoncello Suplente katia.bertoncello@ufsc.br
Maria Fernanda Baeta Alonso da Costa Suplente fernanda.baeta@ufsc.br


CRONOGRAMA DE REUNIÕES

Data Horário Local
18/09/2019 14h-16h Sala I 303
22/10/2019 14h-16h Sala I 303
20/11/2019 14h-16h Sala I 303
04/12/2019 14h-16h Sala I 303