Docentes

NOME E-MAIL INSTITUCIONAL
E-MAIL ALTERNATIVO
Alacoque Lorenzini Erdmann alacoque@newsite.com.br
Aline Lima Pestana Magalhães aline.pestana@ufsc.br
Ana Izabel Jatobá de Souza jatoba.izabel@ufsc.br  aijsenf@gmail.com
Ana Graziela Alvarez a.graziela@ufsc.br
Adriana Dutra Tholl adriana.dutra.tholl@ufsc.br
Ariane Thaise Frello Roque ariane.frello.roque@ufsc.br
Ana Rosete Camargo Rodrigues Maia maia@ccs.ufsc.br
Ângela Maria Alvarez angela.alvarez@ufsc.br
Betina Hörner Schlindwein Meirelles betina.hsm@ufsc.br betinam@ccs.ufsc.br
Bruna Pedroso Canever bruna.canever@ufsc.br
Cristine Moraes Roos cristine.roos@ufsc.br
Daniela Couto Carvalho Barra  daniela.barra@ufsc.br
Daniele Delacanal Lazzari daniele.lazzari@ufsc.br
Dulcinéia Ghizoni Schneider dulcineia.schneider@ufsc.br
Eliane Regina Pereira do Nascimento eliane@ccs.ufsc.br
Felipa Rafaela Amadigi felipa.amadigi@ufsc.br
Francine Lima Gelbcke fgelbcke@ccs.ufsc.br
Francis Solange Vieira Tourinho francis.tourinho@ufsc.br
Gabriela Marcellino de Melo Lanzoni gabriela.lanzoni@ufsc.br
Gelson Luiz de Albuquerque gelsonalbuquerque@yahoo.com.br
Gisele Cristina Manfrini  Fernandes gisele.manfrini@ufsc.br
Grace Terezinha Marcon Dal Sasso grace.sasso@ufsc.br gracetmds@gmail.com
Ivonete Terezinha Schülter Buss Heidemann Ivonete@ccs.ufsc.br
Jane Cristina Anders jane.anders@ufsc.br
Janaina Medeiros de Souza janaina.medeiros@ufsc.br
Jeferson Rodrigues jeferson.rodrigues@ufsc.br
José Luis Guedes dos Santos  jose.santos@ufsc.br  joseenfermagem@gmail.com
Juliana Balbinot Reis Girondi juliana.balbinot@ufsc.br
Juliana Coelho Pina  pina.juliana@ufsc.br
Jussara Gue Martini jussara.gue@ufsc.br
Karina Silveira de Almeida Hammerschmidt karina.h@ufsc.br
Kátia Cilene Godinho Bertoncello katia.bertoncello@ufsc.br kbertoncello@yahoo.com.br
Keyla Cristine do Nascimento keyla.n@ufsc.br
Laura Cavalcanti de Farias Brehmer  laura.brehmer@ufsc.br
Lúcia Nazareth Amante lucia.amante@ufsc.br
Luciana Martins da Rosa luciana.m.rosa@ufsc.br
Luciana Neves Bampi luciana.bampi@ufsc.br
Luciara Fabiane Sebold fabiane.sebold@ufsc.br
Mara Ambrosina de Oliveira Vargas mara@ccs.ufsc.br
Margarete Maria de Lima margarete.lima@ufsc.br
Maria Elena Echevarria Guanilo elena.guanilo@ufsc.br
Maria Fernanda Baeta neves Alonso da Costa mafebaeta@gmail.com
Maria Ligia dos Reis Bellaguarda m.bellaguarda@ufsc.br
Maria Terezinha Zeferino terezinha.zeferino@ufsc.br
Marli Terezinha Stein Backes marli.backes@ufsc.br
Melissa Orlandi Honório Locks melissa.locks@ufsc.br
Monica Motta Lino monica.lino@ufsc.br
Natália Gonçalves natalia.goncalves@ufsc.br
Neide da Silva Knihs neide.knihs@ufsc.br
Olga Regina Zigelli Garcia zigarcia@gmail.com
Patrícia Kuerten Rocha patricia.rocha@ufsc.br
Patricia Klock patricia.klock@ufsc.br
Roberta Costa roberta.costa@ufsc.br
Rosane Gonçalves Nitschke rosane.nitschke@ufsc.br  rosanenitschke@gmail.com
Rosani Ramos Machado rosani.ramosmachado57@gmail.com
Sayonara de Fátima Faria Barbosa sayonara.barbosa@ufsc.br sayonara@nfr.ufsc.br
Selma Regina de Andrade selma.regina@ufsc.br  selma@ccs.ufsc.br
Silvana Silveira Kempfer silvana.kempfer@ufsc.br
Soraia Dornelles Schoeller soraia.dornelles@ufsc.br
Vânia Marli Schubert Backes vania.backes@ufsc.br
Vera Radünz radunz@ccs.ufsc.br
Vitória Regina Petters Gregório vitoria.gregorio@ufsc.br vitoria@nfr.ufsc.br